Sex On The Beach / cd|21

hfc_cd21_thu

Summer is almost over but luckily we had a last taste of it here in England. In the last days of August the weather was pretty good here in Lancaster and as far as I am concerned in Greece where I come from there was a heat wave. So, still in summer mood I hope! I know I am even though I haven’t seen a beach for weeks now… Now listen to me! You people on islands, near sandy beaches run to the sea, party at a beach bars, have some beers, gins, cocktails, buy some for the beauty shitting on the other side of the bar and who knows maybe the beauty might want to enjoy your company on the beach… 😉

This a compilation with summer songs mostly from the decade that I was a teenager. The 90s! Get excited! It’s ok…

01. Shaggy | In The Summertime
02. Red Dragon feat. Brain and Tony Gold | Compliments On Your Kiss
03. Atomic Kitten | The Tide Is High
04. Lutricia McNeal | Someone Loves You Honey
05. Inner Circle | Sweat (A La La La La Long)
06. T Spoon | Sex On The Beach
07. Shaggy | Oh Carolina
08. Chaka Demus & Pliers | Twist and Shout
09. Suggs | Cecilia
10. Terrorvision | Tequila (Mint Royale Shot)
11. Apache Indian | Boom Shack A Lak
12. Aswad | Shine
13. Bitty McLean | Dedicated To The One I Love
14. C.J. Lewis | Sweets For My Sweet
15. Outkast | Hey Ya
16. Mr. President | Coco Jamboo
17. Lou Bega | Mambo N° 5
18. King Africa | La Bomba
19. Los Del Rio | Macarena
20. 2 Pac feat. Dr Dre | California Love
21. Shaggy | Boombastic
22. Clock | Oh What A Night

[Running Time 01:18:54]

Leave a Reply

