#28. Insomnia

hfp_ori_insomnia

Now that’s strange! You see sleep and I were in a great relationship for years now. The last weeks though we tend to meet less and less. Yes, I am busy working. No, I am not that stressed. Yes, I eat well. No, I don’t see nightmares. Last night for instance I slept at 6am. Today I woke up at 11.30! Which is ok. What bothers me is not that I just slept for five and a half hours but that I don’t feel sleepy at all! But positive thinking is always in me, helping me! Always look on the bright side of life as Monty Python used to sing! I’m going to take advantage of it. Since I don’t sleep, at least I can stay until late night and read about consumers’ behavior…

f ? | ? (Shot with MacBook Pro build-in iSight)

Featured Song: Faithless | Insomnia

Leave a Reply

