#20. Who are you? I wonder…

hfp_thu_whoru

I see a woman and I can tell within a fraction of a second if she is really a woman. One move, one face expression. I can’t explain it but some women are much more feminine than other. They communicate with some kind of strange delicacy, elegance… and class.

Who is that woman in the picture? I wonder… And who was the lucky bastard who was with her?

f4.8 | 1/400

Original Size

Featured Song: Tom Jones | She’s A Lady

3 responses to “#20. Who are you? I wonder…

  1. Is that photo taken from you?

  2. Adavis: All photos are taken from me… 😉

  3. Wow! You do great job! Waiting for your new shots…

Leave a Reply

