Sunny Reggae / cd|15

hfc_cd15

It’s only a couple of years since I started my first blog. High Fidelity Show. It was on Blogger at that point. After I experienced a couple of problems I moved to WordPress.com. From the very beginning my blog was music oriented. I actually started it because of a show I had at a student radio station at that time, and I wanted to upload my tracklist. How more musical can it get? A lot of things changed since then including me. Not however my passion for making mix CDs, compilations.

A few weeks ago I came up with the idea to register another blog except the High Fidelity Show, a photoblog. Absolutely dedicated to photographs I took myself. On the same motive is this site. Created to host my compilations.And since it’s summer what better way to start this blog than a new compilation. This time, High Fidelity Show goes to beach and desperately asks for some Reggae music… Enjoy.

01. Alpha Blondy | Sebe Allah Y’e
02. Gregory Isaacs | Night Nurse
03. Jimmy Somerville | To Love Somebody
04. UB40 | Red Red Wine
05. UB40 | (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love With You
06. Laid Black | Sunshine Reggae
07. Jimmy Cliff | Reggae Nights
08. Peter Tosh | Johnny B. Goode
09. 10cc | Deadlock Reggae
10. Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers | Tomorrow People
11. Jimmy Cliff | I Can See Clearly Now
12. UB40 | I Got You Babe
13. Maxi Priest | Wild World
14. Black Uhuru | Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner
15. Steve Miller Band | The Joker
16. Big Mountain | Baby, I Love Your Way
17. Afroman | Because I Got High
18. Bob Marley | Waiting In Vain
19. Jimmy Cliff | Rebel In Me

[Running Time: 01:18:12]

One response to “Sunny Reggae / cd|15

  1. Καλορίζικοοοοοοοο! 🙂

Leave a Reply

