#6. Gimme a call some day

hfp_thu_gimmeacall1

Should I call her? Give her some flowers maybe… or even better give her this photo.

f3.5 | 1/100

Original Size

Featured Song: The Feeling | Love It When You Call

5 responses to “#6. Gimme a call some day

  1. As it is posted at 27th may (my birthday :D) may i consider that you were about to call me and wish me Happy Birthday?? (thank you for your wishes my dearest friend)
    Great pictures Anesti…. Impressed.

  2. §Vaggie: But I did texted you for your b-day! Happy b-day! Wish you all the best… You look as if you deserve it anyway 😉 Kisses

  3. I know that you did, that’s why i thanked you in the first place (inside the parenthesis ;))
    Thanks again,
    Lots of love

  4. Έχω ερωτευτεί αυτή τη φωτογραφία! Μπράβο!

  5. §attalanti:Thank you sis… 🙂 Φιλιά πολλά!

Leave a Reply

