A quorter of a century

hifiw_happybirthday25

Happy birthday to me… 25 years on earth and still rockin’ hard!

Thank you all my friends. All of you who so far loved me, cared about me, said something nice to me when I was blue, who traveled to meet me, who understood me when nobody else did, who shared couple of nice memories with me, who gave me some of your time to listen to me, who let me in your bed and in your life. All of you who let me down, who showed to me that you only care for yourselves, who tried to push me down when I couldn’t breath, who wanted me to feel bad, who wanted me to fail. Thank you for giving me a chance to prove to you that there is also another way…

You are all part of what I am, so I thank you… Because I like myself after all!

Featured Song: Bill Withers | Lean On Me

6 responses to “A quorter of a century

  1. XRONIA POLLA KAI DHMIOURGIKA, ME KEFIA, XAMOGELO, ZWNTANIA, EKPLHKTIKES EMPEIRIES KAI PANW AP’OLA YGEIA!!!!

    birthday kisses!!!!!!!

  2. Χρόνια πολλά Ανέστη! Να περάσεις σούπερ σήμερα και να περνάς το ίδιο καλά κάθε μέρα. Να κάνεις πράγματα τα οποία θα θυμάσαι με χαμόγελο και να κάνεις βήματα παίρνοντας ρίσκα και μεγάλη χαρά. Μου αρέσουν αυτά τα γονίδια! Χρόνια πολλά, όπως τα θες και λίγο καλύτερα απ’ ό,τι τα ονειρεύεσαι.

    πολλά φιλιά!

  3. Enjoy! 😉 Happy Birthday(a wish later than the usual)!!

  4. I will express my wish in a rather strange way 🙂
    Have a very satisfying life, so if satisfaction in life is happiness*longlivety, maximise both! 😉

    Looking forward to seeing you in a few days in the exotic lancaster again!

  5. in the right post the right comment who are they….

Leave a Reply

