Fuck My Ass!

Please somebody explain this to me.

hifiw_fukmyass

Somebody has serious issues. As I was checking my blog stats on WordPress.com® Dashboard I found out that somebody visited my blog by looking to fuck his ass! And somebody else if not the same guy was searching for some ass fun!

Anyway, I hope he found what he was looking for… Perverts! If he didn’t however, here is some homework!

hifiw_ass

Featured Song: Sir Mix-a-lot | Baby Got Back

6 responses to “Fuck My Ass!

  1. Well – you certainly got my attention. I found you off Greekbloggers.com – as I am looking to expand my reading/blogging network to include people of my heritage.

    Anyhow, this post was truly a riot.

    Filakia, XINE

  2. $Christine: You more than welcome to my blog! I checked out your blog and your Little Chick Press and looks nice. Hope to here more of you and your press in the future. Filakia polla!

  3. hahahaha ! Mporei na htan kai koritsi jereis…

  4. $amalia: Ακόμα καλύτερα 😉

  5. $bereniki (blogowife): Γελάς πονηρούλα? 😉

Leave a Reply

