Aiming High

hifiw_aimhi

Nobody has a clue of what is going on in another’s head. Or maybe you can since you are humans. But nobody speaks about his apocryphal thoughts. I don’t mean if you get horny while they drop melted wax on you! You pervert! I heard that too… I’m talking about thoughts, perspectives, icons, examples, association of ideas. It’s like the sex topic in the old days. Everybody did it but nobody was talking about it. Something like that.

At least I know what the f*** I want! And of course you are probably thinking: “Me too!” but you’ll be amazed of how few people out there know what they really want. Since I noticed that I see it everywhere around me. On the campus there are a lot of people ready to open their hearts and tell you for “the skeleton they hide in the closet”, as a friend of mine says. And everybody has one. Of course like 90% of the situations involve previous or current relationships. And almost all of the times there is an issue. And I always ask them: “Ok! I get what you’re saying but what do YOU want? What’s the ideal scenario for the future?”

Some people answer and while they answer they realise the situation. You can see it on their face. Their expression change as if their thinking: “Hm! Yeah! Right!”. Of course most of them just give you: “I don’t know. What do you think?”. Why do you ask me unskilled passer by of life, dammit?!?

All I know is that you set a goal. After that all you have to do is to do everything in order to achieve it. That’s what I do…

Featured Song: Sweet Coffee | No Ordinary Lov

2 responses to “Aiming High

  1. Τελικά τις περισσότερες φορές το δύσκολο δεν είναι να πετύχεις έναν στόχο αλλά να τον εντωπίσεις και να πεις αυτό θέλω να κάνω εγώ! Και αυτό απασχολεί όλο και περισσότερους ανθρώπους γύρω μας.

    Πάντως, εν γένει, θα συμφωνήσω μαζί σου συνάδελφε! 🙂

  2. The sky is the limit! Spread your wings and fly sky-high! Η θέα είναι απλά μαγευτική…

Leave a Reply

