Shaken not Stirred / CD|8


Φωνάξτε τους φίλους σας, ετοιμάστε μερικά cocktails και βάλτε τη συλλογή αυτή να παίζει… Υπόσχομαι ένα υπέροχο βράδυ!

01. The Avalanches | Since I Left You
02. Plantlife | When She Smiles She Lights The Sky
03. Louie Austen | One Night In Rio
04. Gnarls Barkley | Crazy
05. 4 Hero | Les Fleurs
06. St.Germain | Sure Thing
07. Quantic Soul Orchestra feat. Alice Russell | Hold On Tight
08. Trinity Fm | S-o-s (The Sound Of Silence)
09. Shirley Bassey | Where Do I Begin (Away Team Mix)
10. Aim | From A Seaside Town
11. Mattafix | I To You
12. Diana King | I Say A Little Prayer
13. Marvin Gaye | Let’s Get It On (Da Producers MPG Groove Mix)
14. Louie Vega feat. Anane | Jungle Fever
15. Sophie Solomon feat. R.Hawley | Burnt By The Sun
16. Lenny Mac Dowell | Ain’t no sunshine
17. Vacuum | I Breathe
18. Sixth Finger | Paint It Black

[Running Time 01:17:56]

Κατεβάστε το εδώ.

Featured Song: Grand National | Drink To Moving On


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s